An interesting month

Quite a bit has happened this month.

I started a new blog, The Blue Belvoir Gentlemen’s Club, a place for me to post Youtube videos, reblogs and original articles that may not be appropriate for paranorensics or A Very British Haiku.

I reached 100 followers on both this blog and A Very British Haiku.

I’ve decided that Twitter isn’t really my cup of tea.

I’ve worked like a bugger to try and reduce the Harker overdraft, which looms large above my head like the Sword of Damocles.

I’ve taken on a fairer share if the housework, so as to facilitate Mrs Harker’s daily exercise routine.

I’ve weaned off antidepressants in the hope that there will be a reduction in my appetite or tiredness.

I saw a patient who had just come out of hospital, having developed broken heart syndrome after her husband died.

I’ve taken the advice of fellow bloggers, opera singer Charlotte Hoather and sci-fi author Anthony Vicino, and  tried to engage with other bloggers, though I think I may have frightened a few off (sorry, Amanda).

CharlotteAnthony

But have I done any work on Intelligent Design:ESP, or The Werewolf of Wottenham Wood?

Have I ‘eck as like.

*

What to expect in February……articles about;

writing

feedback and progress on my novels

ten ways to break the ice at the asylum

Fat Friend Syndrome

And possibly;

The truth behind Jack the Ripper and The Hadron Collider at CERN.

About Dr Rupert Harker

I am the author of the Urban-Smith mysteries and Intelligent Design series of books.
This entry was posted in Twogging and bleating and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

