I’m not dead.

Sorry that I haven’t blogged for a few weeks, but other commitments have taken priority.

Say hi to Harold. Harold is Britain’s best serial killer. Like me he qualified from Leeds Medical School and spent the majority of his career in General Practice. Unlike me he forged prescriptions for pethidine for his own use and murdered dozens of his patients before stealing their jewellery  and forging their wills.

Shipman

As a result of these shenanigans, all UK GP’s now undergo a process of revalidation to ensure that we are keeping our knowledge and skills up to date and are not supplementing our income by forging prescriptions and wills. This is going to take up a considerable chunk of my blogging time for the next few months.

Additionally I have been concentrating on the second Urban-Smith mystery, The Werewolf of Wottenham Wood. The first draft is up to about 55 thousand words and should be finished in the next few weeks.

I’ll pick things up again in the next week or so.

TTFN

About Dr Rupert Harker

I am the author of the Urban-Smith mysteries and Intelligent Design series of books.
This entry was posted in Twogging and bleating and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m not dead.

  1. speedyrabbit says:

    Eeek!!!Hoppy Easter,xx Speedy

    Like

Leave a Reply

